Tioga County Voter Information

Voter information can be obtained from the Tioga County Office of Elections and Voter Registration (570-723-8230).  Click here for more information

Tioga County Polling Places:

1. Bloss Township                  Community Building, 756 Arnot Rd. Arnot
2. Blossburg Borough           Fire Company, 324 Main St. Blossburg
3. Brookfield Twp.                 Township Building, 2037 California Rd. Westfield
4. Charleston Twp.                Tioga County Fair Grounds, 2258 Charleston Rd. Wellsboro
5. Chatham Township          Town Hall, 1579 Blair Creek Rd. Little Marsh
6. Clymer Township              Municipal Building, 1105 Locust St. Sabinsville
7. Covington Township        Township Office Building, 114 E. Hill Rd. Covington
8. Deerfield Township          Knoxville Community Building, Glover Conference Room  301 Main St. Knoxville
9. Delmar Twp. North          Coolidge Hollow Methodist Route 287 Wellsboro
10. Delmar Twp. South        Township Building 610 N Lawton Rd.   in Stony Fork.
11. Duncan Township           Township Building 42 Duncan Twp Rd. in Antrim.
12. Elk Township                    Township Building 20 E. Shambaker Rd. Gaines
13. Elkland Borough              Borough Council Chambers, 105 Parkhurst St. Elkland
14. Farmington Township   Township  Building 19 Elkhorn Rd. Lawrenceville
15. Gaines Township             Township Building 1517 Rt. 6 Gaines
16. Hamilton Township       Township Building 16 Tioga St. Morris Run
17. Jackson Township           Garrett Miller Center 37 Back St. Millerton
18. Knoxville Borough           Knoxville Community Building, Gymnasium 301 Main St. Knoxville
19. Lawrence Township       Township Building 1038 Buckwheat Hollow Rd. Lawrenceville
20. Lawrenceville Borough  Fireman’s Hall 13 Mechanic St. Lawrenceville
21. Liberty Township             Grange Hall 1065 Bloss Mountain Rd. in Sebring
22. Liberty Borough                Borough Building 7 W. Hill St. Liberty
23. Mansfield Borough         Mansfiled Fire Station 381 S. Main St. Mansfield
24. Middlebury Township   Middlebury Fire Company 11747 Route 287 Middlebury Center
25. Morris Township             Social Hall 1993 Route 287 Morris
26. Nelson Township            Community Building 111 Village Dr. Nelson
27. Osceola Township          Presbyterian Church 104 Church St. Osceola
28. Putnam Township         Community Center 2150 N. Williamson Rd. Covington.
29. Richmond Township    Township Building 563 Valley Rd. Mansfield
30. Roseville Borough          Community Center Building 114 Roseville Ave. in Roseville
31. Rutland Township          Roseville United Methodist Church Anx 4118 Rt. 549 in Roseville
32. Shippen Township          Township Building 68 Asaph Run Rd. Wellsboro
33. Sullivan Township          Community Building 103 Williams Rd. Mainesburg
34. Tioga Township               Township Building 50 Coleman St. Tioga
35. Tioga Borough                  Borough Building at 18 N Main St. Tioga
36. Union Township             Township Building 324 Union Center Rd.  Canton
38. Ward Township                Ward United Methodist Church 587 Church Rd. Canton
39. Wellsboro Boro Ward 1  Hospitality House 3 Queen St. Wellsboro
40. Wellsboro Boro Ward 2  Masonic Temple 8 Kelsey St. Wellsboro
41. Westfield Township         Westfield Township Building 528 Mill St. Westfield
42. Westfield Borough           Community Building at 429 E Main St. Westfield


Click here for more information on your specific polling place.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield Spam Plugin